Contact Us

.

Contact Us

Questions?

Contact us by calling or emailing the location nearest you.

Phone Numbers

Ross St. Medical & Dental

Phone: 806.374.7341 | Fax: 806-374-0316

Amarillo Taylor St. Outreach Clinic

Phone: 806.345.7917 | Fax: 806.345.7921

Hereford Medical & Dental

Phone: 806.364.7688 | Fax: 806.364.7694

Plainview Medical

Phone: 806.291.0297 | Fax: 806.293-7354

Plainview Dental

Phone: 806.293.1052 | Fax: 806.291.0072

Billing Questions

Phone: 806.293.8561 x1233

WIC Locations ›

Other RHN Contacts

Corporate Administration

Corporate.Administration@rhnmd.com

Purchasing

Purchasing@rhnmd.com

Nursing Services

Nursing.Services@rhnmd.com

Financial Services

Financial.Services@rhnmd.com

Human Resources

HR.Services@rhnmd.com

Pharmacy Services

Pharmacy.Services@rhnmd.com

Laboratory Services

Lab.Services@rhnmd.com

Provider Enrollment

Provider.Enrollment@rhnmd.com

Information Technology

IT.Support@rhnmd.com

Accounts Receivable & Revenue Cycle Management

AR@rhnmd.com